• Otley Golf Club, West Busk Lane, Otley, LS21 3NG
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for The 19th Hole a British Takeaway in Otley

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Awesome food!

Awesome food! Always friendly delivery people.

Dan Wise, Otley at Aug 9, 2019

It's great to have restaurant quality food on the doorstep

Been ordering food from the 19th Hole from the time they opened and have never had a bad result from any delivery. Sometimes it can take a while for the order to arrive, but it is made clear when you order, that everything is done from scratch and fresh so to allow up to 60 minutes. Most times, however, the delivery arrives before that and it's always hot and well packaged. The one time we had a problem, they sorted it out within 10 minutes and there were no arguments about the issue. It's great to have restaurant quality food on the doorstep and to be able to have something different from the usual takeaway offerings.

Louise, Otley at May 12, 2019

Great

Great, but sometimes difficult to order as busy

Sarah Wrigglesworth, Leeds at Apr 4, 2019

The food is always hot and tasty

Nothing to say other than, never ever had a rubbish meal. The food is always hot and tasty.

Brad Landau, Leeds at Feb 17, 2019

Absolutely love this place

Absolutely love this place, nice home cooked food, always hot on delivery, (delivery guy always very polite) x

Kenneth Keenaghan, Leeds at Jan 19, 2019

Lovely food

Lovely food

Rachael Houldsworth, Otley at Nov 16, 2018

Best take out in Otley

Best take out in Otley

Callum Shaw, Otley at Aug 24, 2018

Usually I am really happy

I have ordered from here before and usually I am really happy with the food but tonight the food was not up to the usual standard. I had a chicken parmigiana and some of it was very black/burnt and it was also a lot smaller than it used to be. And the chips that come with it were hot but the potato was quite hard as if it had not been cooked through or if they had been frozen. The chips/wedges used to be the reason I order from here!

Sophie, Otley at May 18, 2018

Restaurant quality food brought to your door

last night was our first meal from the 19th hole as I had a fall and am unable to cook and fed up with chinese takeaways.what a delight to have restaurant quality food brought to your door. the food was hot tasty and portions generous.The only complaint was our sweet was missing and when I called the gentleman at the end of the phone was very abrupt.However our sweet arrived within minutes before we had finished our mains and was delicious. I have ordered lunch for today so I hope the standard continues

christina woodward, otley at May 13, 2018

Hot on delivery tasty

Great meal. Hot on delivery tasty

Mike Cook, Otley at Apr 15, 2018

highly recommend

Ordered food for the first time , food was amazing, delivered hot and in good packaging. Delivery man was very pleasant. Would highly recommend the food

Wendy Sheriff, Leeds at Feb 23, 2018

Amazing

amazing food.

adrian, Otley at Sep 22, 2017

recommend.

Very good good and service. Food was good and hot. Would recommend.

Diane, Otley at Sep 22, 2017

gorgeous

Wow....for a take away.....amazing! Burgers were absolutely huge, pizza was gorgeous and the chicken... well, it was nice to get some home cooked veggies with a take away.

Kate, Otley at Sep 22, 2017